Meet our team


We provide tailored support to all our service users

Benaifer Bhandari – Chief Executive
Benaifer.Bhandari@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Girish Popat– Finance Manager
Girish.Popat@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Isabelle Terrisson – Head of Programmes
Isabelle.Terrisson@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Lucie Gourdin – Homecare Manager
Lucie.Gourdin@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Nancy von Koettlitz – HR Administrator
nancy.vonkoettlitz@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Milan Pandit – IT Administrator
Milan.Pandit@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Emma Eddes – Finance Administrator
Emma.Eddes@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Services

Advice

Ruji Khan – Advice Worker
Ruji.Khan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Older Women – Community Action Project Bangladeshi Older People & Befriending

Shamim Khandaker – Project  Coordinator
Shamim.Khandaker@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Momota Khatoon – Project  Coordinator
Momota.Khatoon@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Employability – Better Employment Project 

Ekta Joshi – Employment Development Advisor
Ekta.Joshi@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Employability – Women at the Centre Project (BBO)

Neena Kumar – Project Manager
Neena.Kumar@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Eashmota Khatoon – Employment Advisor
Eashmota.Khatoon@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Syeda Begum – Employment Advisor
Syeda.Begum@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Shahnaz Akhtar – Employment Advisor
Shahnaz.Akhtar@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Sadia Moh – Outreach Lead
Sadia.Moh@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Huda Warsame  – Administration and Finance Assistant
Huda.Warsame@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Youth Project – girls’ groups & mentoring

 – Senior Youth Worker
syw@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Citizen-led community research

Luthfa Khan – Project Lead
Luthfa.Khan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Homecare Service

Lucie Gourdin – Homecare Manager
Lucie.Gourdin@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Ruhana Nahar – Care Supervisor
Ruhana.Nahar@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Sainabou Mbenga – Care Supervisor
Sainabou.Mbenga@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Cyd Boffa – Care Coordinator
Cyd.Boffa@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Lishae Daley – Care Coordinator
Lishae.Daley@hopscotchawc.org.uk

WiSER project