Meet our team


We provide tailored support to all our service users

Benaifer Bhandari – Chief Executive
Benaifer.Bhandari@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Girish Popat– Finance Manager
Girish.Popat@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Isabelle Terrisson – Head of Programmes
Isabelle.Terrisson@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 963 599

Lucie Gourdin – Homecare Senior Operations Manager
Lucie.Gourdin@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Asha Kawol– HR Administrator
asha.kawol@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 840 013

Shah Islam – Finance Administrator
Shah.Islam@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Services

Advice

Ruji Khan – Advice Worker
Ruji.Khan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Older Women – Community Action Project Bangladeshi Older People & Befriending

Shamim Khandaker – Project  Coordinator
Shamim.Khandaker@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 843 268

Momota Khatoon – Project  Coordinator
Momota.Khatoon@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 786 562

Employability – Better Employment Project 

Ekta Joshi – Employment Development Advisor
Ekta.Joshi@hopscotchawc.org.uk

COVID-19

Frank Hayman  – Crisis Response Administrator
Frank.Hayman@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Employability – Breaking Down Barriers (EQUIP)

Shahanaz Begum – Employment Advisor
Shahanaz.Begum@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 768 300

Shahnaz Akhtar – Employment Advisor
Shahnaz.Akhtar@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 934 050

Khadija Islam– EQUIP Administrator          Khadija.Islam@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 843 048

Youth Project – girls’ groups & mentoring

Nazia  – Senior Youth Worker

SYW@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Momota Khatoon – Senior Youth Worker
Momota.Khatoon@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 786 562

Citizen-led community research

Luthfa Khan – Project Lead
Luthfa.Khan@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 929 258

Homecare Service

Lucie Gourdin – Senior Operations Manager
Lucie.Gourdin@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Sainabou Mbenga – Homecare Manager
Sainabou.Mbenga@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 796 052

Mina Syed – Care Supervisor
Mina.Syed@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Cyd Boffa – Care Coordinator
Cyd.Boffa@hopscotchawc.org.uk, 07414 806 521

Lishae Daley – Care Coordinator
Lishae.Daley@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Rubie Dumbuya – Fieldcare Supervisor                                                                  Rubie.Dumbuya@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Specialist Domestic Violence Advocacy service

dv@hopscotchawc.org.uk