Meet our team


We provide tailored support to all our service users

 

Nezahat Cihan – Director
Nezahat.Cihan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Isabelle Terrisson – Senior Operations Manager
Isabelle.Terrisson@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Melissa McClelland – Homecare Registered Manager
Melissa.McClelland@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Sujal Naik – Finance Manager
Sujal.Naik@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Ruksana Begum – HR and Office Coordinator
Ruksana.Begum@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Services

Advice

Ruji Khan – Advice Worker
Ruji.Khan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

ABC Community Action Project Bangladeshi Older People

Shamim Khandaker – Project  Coordinator
Shamim.Khandaker@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Employability – Women at the Centre Project (BBO)

Sachna Ali – Project Manager
Sachna.Ali@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Amina Begum – Assistant Employment Advisor
Amina.Begum@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Divya Ranganathan  – Administration and Finance Assistant (p/t)
Divya.Ranganathan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Fairuz Chowdhury – Employment and Welfare Advisor
Fairuz.Choudhury@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Lunda Mweemba – Administration and Finance Assistant
Lunda.Mweemba@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Neena Kumar – Employer Engagement Officer
Neena.Kumar@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Sadia Moh – Outreach Worker
Sadia.Moh@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Sharon King – Employment Advisor
Sharon.King@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Homecare Service

Abul Hussain  – Care Coordinator
Abul.Hussain@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Divya Ranganathan  – Homecare Administrator (p/t)
Divya.Ranganathan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Layak Miah – Care Supervisor
Layak.Miah@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Ruhana Nahar – Care Supervisor
Ruhana.Nahar@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Shamim Khandaker – Care Coordinator & Kushi (50 not Out!) Coordinator
Shamim.Khandaker@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Tahmina Khanom  – Care Coordinator
Tahmina.khanom@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Learning Disabilities Advocacy

Momota Khatoon – Learning Disabilities Advocate
Momota.Khatoon@hopscotchawc.org.uk