Meet our team


We provide tailored support to all our service users

 

Benaifer Bhandari – Director
Benaifer.Bhandari@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Isabelle Terrisson – Senior Operations Manager
Isabelle.Terrisson@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Lucie Gourdin – Homecare Registered Manager
Lucie.Gourdin@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Services

Advice

Ruji Khan – Advice Worker
Ruji.Khan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Community Action Project Bangladeshi Older People

Shamim Khandaker – Project  Coordinator
Shamim.Khandaker@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Employability – Better Employment Project 

Jasbinder Kaur – Employment Development Advisor
Jasbinder.Kaur@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Employability – Women at the Centre Project (BBO)

Sachna Ali – Project Manager
Sachna.Ali@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Amina Begum – Employment Advisor
Amina.Begum@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Burhan Choudhury – Employment Advisor
Burhan.Choudhury@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Divya Ranganathan  – Administration and Finance Assistant
Divya.Ranganathan@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Naintara Rana – Administration and Finance Assistant (p/t)
Naintara.Rana@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Neena Kumar – Employer Engagement Officer
Neena.Kumar@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Priya Satish – Employment Advisor
Priya.Satish@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Sadia Moh – Outreach Worker
Sadia.Moh@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Homecare Service

Lucie Gourdin – Homecare Registered Manager
Lucie.Gourdin@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Ruhana Nahar – Care Supervisor
Ruhana.Nahar@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Cyd Boffa – Care Coordinator
Cyd.Boffa@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Shammy Ahmed – Care Coordinator
Shammy.Ahmed@hopscotchawc.org.uk

Tahmina Khanom  – Care Coordinator
Tahmina.khanom@hopscotchawc.org.uk

WiSER project